Can I delete a measurement?

You can delete your measurements. Deleted measurements will be deleted from your history and not show on the map. Here is how to do it:

  • iOS: In the history list swipe the measurement you want to delete to the left and press “Delete”.
  • Android: In the history list log press the measurement you want to delete. Press delete in the popup option menu.